NaNoWriMo Day 1

Well, I shouldn’t have worried about falling asleep before midnight. I hit my 2000-word quota, than laughed at it and went to 3000. Then I slept. Of course, I would’ve gotten more sleep if my parents hadn’t invaded my room to steal a landline phone I don’t use anyway for some kind of testing. My father’s a “communications technician” or something to that effect.

Anyway, I’m hoping to hit 2000 again before the day’s end, maybe 3000 so I have a nice round number that’ll put me two days ahead of schedule, in case I fall behind during exam-time.

So I’m going to close the internet, plug in my headphones and get this done. I’ll post again later. I need to find some food before I start…

2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 1

Leave a Reply

