Spam Comments

I just received a nice comment from someone about my previous post. I was happy until I realized his name linked to a website about some kind of extinguishers. Even if the guy had been legit, I’m not about to allow that kind of advertising on my blog. So, John, if you’re reading this, I’m sorry if you were making a legitimate comment out of the goodness of your heart. If you wish to re-comment, please refrain from advertising a product website. I don’t tolerate it from anyone else and you are not the exception despite your thoughtful comment.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

