Stay Healthy, Guys

Just a quick thing, since I feel bad for not updating this blog more often. I’ve been feeling tired and stressed-out lately, and this has shown in my neglect of this blog and of my novel. I hope I’m not getting sick, since it’s so close to important musically oriented events (especially as I’m a vocalist first and foremost), and since my schoolwork, blogging, writing and general presence will go straight downhill. I’ll admit I’m a wuss. I know I’ll have to up my game in the future. Hopefully, however, once I get into the habit of taking vitamin supplements and actually sleeping once in a while things will improve and I will not have to push through a haze of exhaustion in order to accomplish anything. It’s so much easier, at least for me, to avoid illness and exhaustion altogether than to have the need to push through it.

Hopefully I will start blogging regularly again soon. I’ve managed to finish several chapters in editing my novel today, so I think I’m starting to claw my way back. Take care of yourselves, like I forget to, and hopefully you won’t have to struggle to keep up-do-date with life. Stay healthy, guys.

Leave a Reply

